2019 Gold List Finalists

The DFOA would like to honor and congratulate the following officials for being selected to the final Gold List for 2019.  A Gold List official has been selected because of their top performance on the field and validated through independent observation during the regular season.  It a high honor achieve and these officials will be working a semi-final or final game this year.

  • Bryan Bayham
  • Dan Bixby
  • Curt Brouwer
  • Mike Bush
  • David Callahan
  • David Coffman
  • Jesse Crockett
  • Lee Doerr
  • Pat Dowling
  • Tim Fitzgerald
  • Cary Fry
  • Dan Gilman
  • Jerry Haines
  • David Harris
  • Chuck Hickey
  • Rich Iversen
  • Scotty Lewis
  • Robert Luxner
  • Sal Marini
  • Dan Payne
  • Kevin Ritter
  • Rick Rouse
  • Chris Stearns
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Other DFOA news you might have missed…

Football Field

Week 7 – 2019

1-    We have seen some very inappropriate flags for blind side blocks. It is not necessarily a foul if an opponent does not see the

February Uniform Drive

FEBRUARY UNIFORM DONATION DRIVE A SUCCESS – THANK YOU!!!!  Despite the cold and snowy February weather, we collected dozens of uniform pants, shirts and shorts,

Football Field

Week 9 – 2019

1-      At least one team is running a fake FG/try where the holder throws a pass without lifting his knee. There is no foul for

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top